Collection: FRANKIE ROSE

Her sound remains vast and yearning, with gut-punch drums pushing through explosions of colored powder; her voice is a chrome-plated sigh, and her agile melodies soar effortlessly. - Pitchfork

Simply too sublimely crafted to ignore. - Consequence of Sound

A catchy ethereal piece of pop - Brooklyn Vegan
1 product
  • Frankie Rose - 'Sketches From Love As Projection' Transparent Clear Cassette
    Regular price
    $8.00 USD
    Sale price
    $8.00 USD
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out